Sign Up For Updates

Contact Flooring Markets

Questions? Contact us direct today!

The Flooring Markets team is here to help grow your business by meeting new customers at our markets. Please feel free to reach out.

Kathy Sullivan

Sales Director

Kathy@marketmakerevents.com

Phone: 770-559-0293 ext. 9

Angela O’Reilly

Account Executive

Angela@marketmakerevents.com

Phone: 770-559-0293 ext. 3

Sammie Baker

Marketing Manager

Sammie@marketmakerevents.com

Phone: 770-559-0293 ext. 2

Lori Kisner

Sales & Marketing

Lori@marketmakerevents.com

Phone: 770-559-0293 ext. 5

Barbara Stroup

Operations & Sponsorship Fulfillment – All Markets

Barbara@marketmakerevents.com

Phone: 770-559-0293 ext. 4

Bruce Wilson

Operations – Southwest Flooring Market Only

Bruce@marketmakerevents.com

Phone: 404-217-2791